Skip to content

Progress

13. April 2006
tags:

Editing and typing up make me long to write. I suppose that’s a good sign, but editing is important. The chicklit MS needs so much work though. it’s been resting for too long, and I feel like just abandoning it and starting over. maybe with the same characters and situation, but a huge rewrite. but I’m sticking to it. I need to learn editing, and the worse the draft, the more I can learn.

At leasty having more red than black on the page means I’ve improved as a writer since the last time I looked at the thing. Hopefully.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

