Skip to content

Home again

3. July 2006
tags:

I had a great weekend away in the snow, despite less-than-stellar conditions (we were DRENCHED on Saturday!). Rubber gloves were the accessory of the season, and I got a chance to chat to a real-life full-time ski instructor about a couple of things that happen in Snow Queen. Unfortunately, he didn’t share any horror stories, so I’ll have to go with what I’ve got. =P

Today is an admin day as I wade through 68 non-spam emails (I shudder to think what a week-long holiday would do to my inbox!), then it’s time to buy food. Tomorrow, it’s back to work with a lot of fun edits. I’m behind schedule so much I can hardly see its tail lights, but that’s okay. We’ll get there eventually. Once I hit my stride, I’ll be fine.

If I owe you an email, give me a couple of days. I *will* eventually get back to you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

