Skip to content

Sick isn’t funny

11. July 2006
tags:

I’ve finally managed to catch the stomach bug toilet bowls across the city have been raving about. Hooray for me.
So in between not eating and thinking about how much I really wanted to eat something, I didn’t get much work done.
I *did* however give my shiny new sewing machine a test run. It’s great.
Being sick has put me behind schedule on Ice Queen, but I’m still going strong with BI. All good. That, and the three-book series that’s keeping me awake at night, but hey, it’s all just voices in my head…

In other news, if you ever thought that POD (print-on-demand) is a Godsent to get people’s brilliance out there to the unsuspecting masses, read through this list first. Is it funny, or tragic?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

