Skip to content

No more Bombshells

15. August 2006
tags:

http://tinyurl.com/r4gmu
The still-shiny-it’s-so-new Bombshell line has folded. I would love to say I’m sad to see it go, but truth be told, I neve read any of the books in that line. In theory, I’d like their books, but none of the blurbs/premises ever grabbed me enough to even crack one open.
People are talking about how the absence of a HEA might have had an effect on the line not doing as well as it should (it was marketed alongside the other romance lines).

Poor Bombshell writers. I wonder where they will go? I hope they make it to RomSus.

Now back to my emails before getting into conference postings.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

