Skip to content

I won! I won!

18. March 2007

As hopefully most of you know, Tina Ferraro’s Top 10 Uses For An unworn Prom Dress was released last week, and to celebrate, she had a contest over at YA Fresh. And she gave away signed copies of her book! Which is always exciting (I’m poor, *and* I live where shipping is expensive, pity me), but it’s even more exciting, because I won! Yaaaay! I’m going to get my greedy little hand on a brand-new book that doesn’t just have an excitingly pretty cover, but also sounds like a lot of fun. Expect me to talk about it once I’ve read it. ^_^
Hooray for winning!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. TinaFerraro permalink
    18. March 2007 11:47 pm

    Kiki, I’m delighted that you won and I promise to get the book in the mail to you over the next couple of days! Visit Kelly and me often–there’ll be lots going on these next few months, and we love company! 🙂

  2. Alex Richards permalink
    21. March 2007 1:12 pm

    I LOVE winning contests. I won a TiVo a couple years ago- well, that turned out to be a cripplingly addictive win, but I was excited nonetheless.;)
    -Alex

Leave a Reply

