Skip to content

Free book!

28. March 2007


Not only is Tina Ferraro a charming and witty lady (as you can see when she blogs over at YA Fresh), she’s also written a book with one of the best titles I’ve seen in a while.
But you know what makes her the most awesome?
Thwe fact that I got her book, signed, for FREE!
Let’s hear it for free books, yaaaaaay!
Don’t have it yet? What are you waiting for, go an buy TOP TEN USES FOR AN UNWORN PROM DRESS! how else will you know what the buzz is?

I can’t wait to read it, but I’ll have to. I’ve got two library books I need to finish first, and a novel to finish editing.
So hopefully, I’ll get to it before my birthday in mid-April.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. TinaFerraro permalink
    30. March 2007 3:03 am

    I was delighted to send it to you, Kiki–and thanks for that lovely intro you gave me. 🙂

    And cute cat in your author photo. I’m a “cat lady” myself, would have a whole house full of them if it wasn’t already so full of kids and books!

  2. robhap permalink
    29. June 2007 12:26 am

    Hi Kiki,
    Glad to know someone like self, I love free books, to me it is fun, it makes reading a lot more exciting. As we both are in RWA and a Vic. as well makes it fun.
    see yu……….Robhap

Leave a Reply

