Skip to content

Do you like free books?

26. June 2007

I like free books. A lot.
I think I may have mentioned this before, but I really, really like free books. ^_^ But it’s not just about the receiving, I like giving away books, too. Which is why I’m active on BookMooch, a free site where you can list your books and (hopefully) swap them with people all over the world.
Got some books to share? Want some of my old Harlequins?
Come on over, swap, drop me a line and friend me!

Oh, and mooch some of these books so I can afford to mooch new ones. I like getting nice mail.

Mooch from me at BookMooch.com

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Melissa permalink
    29. June 2007 2:40 pm

    Kiki,
    I love bookmooch! Just started using it a few months ago, and it’s fantastic. That’s where I get lots of my YA novels to catch up on. Now that I have one coming out though, I feel guilty about not BUYING them! 🙂
    Melissa
    melissacwalker.com

  2. Kiki permalink
    1. July 2007 12:53 am

    If I could afford to buy the books instead, I would. But until then, hey! What’s a girl to do?

  3. Celise permalink
    2. July 2007 7:39 pm

    I’ve never heard of bookmooch. There’s another service out there like this but I forgot the name of it. I tend to buy my books online (eHarlequin.com)most of the time. Sometimes, I hit up Bookstar (sister store to Barnes and Noble). And even though I write YA, I don’t read them on the regular. I probably should, though. This would probably be a good way to start, huh?

Leave a Reply

