Skip to content

Feelin’ fruity?

20. September 2007
tags:


I try to avoid online shopping, I really do. But when someone mentions fruit bouquets, well, I just can’t resist.
This site does the most incredible-looking bouquets I’ve ever seen.
I’m not one for flowers (or most other purely decorative things, for that matter), but ooooh, you could send me those every week.
Why don’t I live in the US, where they deliver Godiva chocolate, fruit bouquets and everything else delicious and tempting right to you?
Oh wait, there’s some local ones, too! So if you need to get me something, you could do worse than look here or here.
Now I’m hungry…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Celise permalink
    20. September 2007 6:10 am

    I have a calendar from this place on my wall at work. One of my coworkers gave it to me. So, you can just imagine all the drool that needs to be wiped away…

Leave a Reply

