Skip to content

Edits and productivity

21. January 2008

It looks like TBTKMB is finally shaping up. I just finished a round of paper edits, and once it comes back from my first readers, it’ll go through a final polish, and tehn it’s query time again at long last!

And just in time, since I’ve got some nice non-fiction projects lined up, two of which came to me because of my foodie blog. Talk about viral marketing.

I’m also itching to start on my next project. Hopefully it’ll be a smoother ride.
Thanks to the ever-generous Anne Gracie, who did a crash-course book fixer for me when she gave me a lift to our committee meeting, I’ve got a whole new appreciation for fixing my Blaze work. It’s going to be awesome.

Sometimes, all it takes is one person shoving you in the right direction.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

