Skip to content

Personal best

21. April 2008

I’ve been busy with other projects (articles, recipes, my foodie blog), so this blog hasn’t seen much action lately.
But I’ve tied up most of my loose ends and am back in the saddle, so things are looking up!

I don’t want to give too much away, but exciting things are on the horizon for my fiction projects.
May is going to be Maintenance Month, during which I’ll be tying up loose ends, getting my submissions in order and updating my website, which I haven’t done in yonks.

The idea is to have June free to write my next project. To that end, I’m actually going to hermit myself away for a whole week. So if you need something done, don’t count on June to get it.*

* Note: This does not apply to people needing me to do writing-related things like edits or submissions.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

