Skip to content

Kung Fu Panda

13. July 2008

I went to see Kung Fu Panda yesterday with my fellow kung fu peeps.
OMG, it rocked so much! It had everything! Kung fu, buns, a panda… Well, okay, so it’s kind of hard to explain, so just take my word for it. If you like martial arts, or pandas, or the idea of China, or just a fun, sweet believe-in-your-dreams story, KFP is for you.
As it says in the opening, it’s made of awesomeness.

It made me think about my own kung fu training (something I’ve been woefully neglecting lately), as well as Enter The Parrot, of course.

So in the spirit of things, I’ve got to ask: what’s your favourite kung fu movie, and why?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

