Skip to content

Dawn of the conference

21. August 2008

It was the dawn of the conference and…

Actually, that’s how a poem posted by an RWA member last year started.
But it’s almost conference time, and I can assure you, allis not blissful and quiet here. I have this nagging feeling I’m forgetting something. Like, say, to print another 200 pages of *something*.

But I’m also so excited! I’m staying at the immensely gorgeous Langham, and I can’t wait to try their famous bed.

See you all at the conference if you’re going, or online if you’re not.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

