Skip to content

Intense Debate owned by the people that bring you WP

24. September 2008
tags:

According to this article, Intense Debate, basically a glitzy, super-convenient commenting system, is probably going to be made easier and even shinier in the near future.

I’ve been meaning to integrate it with my blog, but I’m just too lazy right now.
I like the idea of having an easy way to track comments and commenters across several sites, and the convenience of not having to log in with those stupid spam-protection words.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. dianecurran permalink
    24. September 2008 3:16 pm

    ‘teh enar future’

    Is that some mystical otherworldly future? I quite like the sound of it.

    🙂

  2. 24. September 2008 3:22 pm

    Yes. I can spell… Who says I can’t? O_o
    *quietly fixes entry*
    *whistles*
    I have NO idea what you’re talking about, m’dear.

  3. dianecurran permalink
    24. September 2008 3:35 pm

    of course you can spell, you had all the right letters there, just in a different order.

  4. 24. September 2008 3:50 pm

    It’s blog scrabble?

Leave a Reply

