Skip to content

grumpy cat

8. October 2008
tags:

This picture makes me laugh. A lot.

If you don’t frequent ICanHasCheezburger.com, you really, really should.

What cracks me up about this picture is the look on the cat’s face. the utter contempt and boredom that only a cat can fully express.

I type this as my own cat lies on the chair next to me, twisted tightly and snoring not-quite-that softly.

Life is better with cats. It just is.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 8. October 2008 6:42 pm

    I can has a laugh every day–love the LOL cats.

  2. 9. October 2008 9:10 am

    It’s one of the sites I check obsessively every day. I can has awesome cats!

  3. 9. October 2008 5:45 pm

    you know you can get a LOL cat update for your facebook profile?

  4. 10. October 2008 10:08 am

    I know! I just haven’t figured out how to put it back on the main page with the new FB layout… >_<

Leave a Reply

