Skip to content

NaNoWriMo shopping

9. October 2008

You know what’s even better than writing or shopping? Shopping for your writing! I mean realy, doesn’t every writer need a T-shirt that says “writer” on it?? I know I do.

The crest itself is fantastic, but the back is just as fun. Check out the shirt here.

My problem? Shipping to Australia is stupidly expensive. The T-shirt is US$20. I can handle that. Shipping is US$22.50. O_o
Mmkay, not so much.

But waaaaiiit. If I can get three or four more people who want some NaNo-related goodies to split shipping with me…

That’s where you come in. Do you want a NaNo shirt? A chart? A book? Check out the naNo shop and just raise your hand if you might be interested in getting something if we can get shipping to $5 pP or thereabouts.

You know you want to. Retail therapy is good for you!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 9. October 2008 5:42 pm

    Of course I want to. A girl can never have too many writing t-shirts.

Leave a Reply

