Skip to content

Update

11. October 2008

I’ve made some changes to the blog on the right-hand side, so if you’re on feed, you might want to check it out.

You can now subscribe not jsut to the blog, but also to the comments. unfortunately, you can’t jsut subscribe to a single thread you posted in until I move the blog to its own host (if I ever get around to that).

Or you could come back and check the latest comments, featured in the side bar.

What else would you like to see there? What other features do you use in other people’s blogs?

One Comment leave one →
  1. 11. October 2008 12:57 pm

    I think you got it Kiki – I like keeping track of the comments in case I want to comment again… so I have your comments in my google reader now – thanks! *g*

Leave a Reply

