Skip to content

Can haz nap nao?

10. November 2008

I didn’t get any writing done this weekend, but I finished my second round galley for Enter The Parrot, so that’s good. Only one more deadline and then I’ll be in holiday mode.

I’ll have to write 10k today, which I look forward to a lot. I’ve decided to count it towards NaNo because, well, it’s part of a new novel and I’m generating ficiton from scratch. So nyeah. It’s words, I can do whatever I want with that!

I’m already starting to get into holiday mode, too. If you haven’t already, check out my photo safari page and give me some challenges! I could always use more photo ops…

My parents should have landed in Singapore by now. They’re going there early to destress and get over their jetlag, so by the time I meet them, they’ll already be well immersed in, well, everything. My dad keeps talking about how he wants to show me “his” Singapore. Well. Can’t wait. ^_^

One Comment leave one →
  1. 10. November 2008 1:36 pm

    Yay for finishing the edits. And yep, you can nap now 😉

Leave a Reply

