Skip to content

Singapore fun

18. November 2008

I’m at Changi airport right now,w aiting for my flight to Vietnam.

Singapore is all kinds of awesomeness (as evidenced by the fact that I’ve been too busy to blog until I’m leaving…). It’s a giant temple to consumerism where there is more shopping and food than anywhere else. I spent lots of money, ate some great vegetarian food and saw many cats. You can measure a city’s awesomeness by the number of cats you can find there. Which puts Singapore way up there.

More later.

Wish you were me?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

