Skip to content

Saturday Short & Sweet

4. April 2009

Only 10 more days until my birthday!

What do I have planned? Uh….

You see, when most of your friends are overseas somewhere and you’re generally an unexciting nerd, there isn’t much partying going on. So what I have planned will involve doing something just for me (like I did last year, and it was great!) and going to kung fu training. Maybe dinner before or after, we’ll see.

What’s the most interesting thing you’ve ever done for your birthday?

One Comment leave one →
  1. 4. April 2009 2:51 pm

    Happy almost birthday!

    I haven’t had a proper bday party since my parents invited my entire Grade 2 (or was it Grade 3?) class for an afternoon of sugar highs and lows. Cue sad violin music. But the best birthday since then was my 30th, when my boyfriend proposed.

Leave a Reply

