Skip to content

Wednesday Write-up: The TBR Shelf e-edition

15. April 2009
tags: , ,

This week, i’m not going to talk about my physical TBR, but what’s on my e-reader.

I satill find that I read more physical books than e-books, despite having my awesome iLiad, but that’s mainly my sense of enatness coming through. read books can go on the proper shelf, or be given away through BookMooch, or even to charity. unread books take up valuable random space and sit there UNREAD.

It’s much easier to ignore e-boooks, since read or unread, they take up the same physical space.

So here’s some of what’s on my e-reader. Any recommendations as to what I should read next?

  • Fruits Basket – Natsuki Takaya
  • Bleach – Tite Kubo
  • Chobits – CLAMP
  • The Wiccan Kitten – Susanne Saville
  • Martial Hearts – Kelly McCrady
  • short story collection – Cory Doctorow
  • The Invisible Man – orson Wells
  • It’s All About Us – Shelley Adina
  • Pushing Pause – Celeste O. Norfleet
  • Wuthering High – Cara Lockwood

Have you read any of these?

What’s the last e-book you’ve read?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

